The Atlas Group Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Cannot thank The Atlas Group enough.

They made buying a new home from out of state easy. They showed us properties that had what we wanted in our new place and what was really nice was that their whole team was there for us. We knew we could pick up the phone or send an email and we would have our answer in no time. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a real estate agent.

Gloria Lochner - 10/17/18

Sasha Fedoroff was AMAZING!

It was a wonderful experience working with The Atlas Group. I look forward to working with Sasha again in the near future!

Kacy Parker 2-6-20

Tom and his agency are absolutely the BEST real estate group around - I can not recommend Atlas highly enough.

During our hunt for a new home, Tom has been exceptionally patient, listened to all our concerns - major and minor - and taken them all to heart. You are treated with respect and it's a good feeling to know the Atlas Team is in our corner. If you don't give Atlas a shot you are missing out. 10 stars on a 5 star scale!

Greg Laxton - 5/22/19

Alexandra has a wonderful personality and was a pleasure to work with.

Even though we were many miles away, she kept us informed about every detail of the sale of our house. We would highly recommend Alexandra to find the right person to sell your home. We appreciate all she did for us and have the utmost respect for her.

Brentandsharon103

Jeramie is very knowledgeable, professional and polite.

Our experience with Jeramie was amazing. He showed us several houses but we decided in the end that we did not want to purchase at that time. I would highly recommend Jeramie.

K Barber

Jeramie Jazikoff made house hunting a wonderful experience.

He was always cheerful, professional, polite, informative, and kind. He quickly responded to all our phone calls, and was very flexible with showings. We truly appreciate his help, and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home!

Richard M

Jeramie helped us buy our first home!

He went above and beyond to help us find the right place. He is patient, kind, and really listens to what your needs/wants are in a home, even in this difficult market. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a home.

Sarah A

I have worked with the Atlas Group and Tom Madonia for many years.

Tom and I met a CE Course and Tom immediately engaged with several customers who were looking for homes that needed updating and renovation. Tom became a relative expert in finding customers homes that met their needs but needed TLC or a roof. Atlas Group is all about training their agents to meet the needs of the market and their customers. They returned phone calls in a timely manner, were very helpful in scheduling contractors and inspectors and worked with appraisers to find comparable sales on unique properties. Tom recently scheduled his whole staff to attend new 3 HR training course for VA Renovation and FNMA Homestyle Renovation that allows 2nd home and investors to buy houses and turn them into the homes they need. I would highly suggest using the Atlas Group for listing, marketing and finding you a home!

Andy Wood - 3/26/20

I want to thank the Atlas group for finding me a nice home in the High Point community especially a big thank you to Glenn Urlacher who went way beyond in helping me through this process.

He even had his family help me move into my new home. That earned him the opportunity to get the listing for Atlas. Tom Madonia handled the selling of my house on Hernando Beach. Tom was very professional and guided me along the way. His staff and "Sasha" Fedoroff , who is one of the hardest working office managers, I've ever worked with kept me informed every step of the way with phone calls and by emails for even the slightest detail right up until the closing. I'm a snow bird and was concerned about how that process would go. The title co. sent a notary with closing papers to my home in Michigan and I was amazed at how smooth the entire process went from my search for a new home and the sale of my beach house. I'm a happy man. I would recommend the Atlas Group to my mother if she was still with us.

Rodney Benn - 9/3/19

This was my first time buying property I was very nervous and not sure what I wanted but JERAMIE and The Atlas group helped me out.

My Realtor, Jeramie was very professional and helped me with all of the questions that I had. I would definitely recommend Him and this company to anyone I know trying to buy property or a home. Thank you for all of your help!

Jay Lan

Tom has helped me as a buyer and a seller.

I would recommend him without reservation. He is always prompt, attentive to his clients needs, and he uses his extensive knowledge of the market to help you.

Jason Smith

Jeramie was both PROFESSIONAL and friendly.

He promptly answered any questions I had and always followed through on all the details. It was a bit of a challenge because I was buying a place from a distance, but Jeramie made it an EASY procedure. I highly recommend him.

R. Corey

Being a first time home buyer, as well as living out of state at the time, I couldn't have been more fortunate to have Dena on my side.

She walked me through the entire process, handled all of the follow ups and ensured all third parties such as the title company stayed on track to close on time. Dena has a tremendous understanding of the industry and worked with me on the best strategy to get me into my dream home. I truly couldn't have done it without her!

Stephen Murphy - 8/27/20

Great people to deal with.

Tom and Sasha are really on the ball Ethics, integrity, and honesty, words we don't hear often these days. Thank You.

David Mitchell - 10/18/18

We recommend Tom Madonna and the Atlas Group wholeheartedly.

Tom was always available when we needed him, kept contact with us and our house sold quickly. We have recommended him to several of our friends at Highpoint or considering a move to there. He is very professional and friendly.

Elizabeth Harding

Great staff to work with.

Honest, reliable,knowledgeable and made time to show us the best for our money. Offered options that were in our best interest. Always called us back too!!!

Linda

Great staff to work with.

Honest, reliable,knowledgeable and made time to show us the best for our money. Offered options that were in our best interest. Always called us back too!!!

Linda Tesar - 2/1/20

Jeramie is great.

He makes the home buying process very smooth and less stressful. He listens to what you want and follows through. I will definitely refer him to anyone with confidence. The staff is very friendly and efficient from beginning to end. Thank you Jeramie and Atlas Group Staff!

Cindy M.

Jeramie was great to work with.

He was on top of everything and got back to us right away when we were awaiting answers to any questions. He was very professional and would recommend him to anyone looking to BUY or SELL. Our dealings were all by phone and email and all went very smoothly.

T. Potter

Very thorough, KNOWLEDGEABLE, and patient.

Highly recommended 5 stars!

Sheryl T.

You know those crazy couples you see on TV with opposing views and only one day to find their perfect house?

Well, that was us! Tom was patient, knowledgeable, and did the unthinkable--found our perfect house. Most importantly, Tom's experience and expertise was most appreciated when the real estate transaction hit some unusual hurdles. He went above and beyond, and we always felt like he had our backs. In all our real estate transactions over the years, Tom has been by far the best.

Suncoast Legal - 7/23/19

I have purchased several properties in the last few years.

This was the first time, I felt the whole staff, including the owner, were involved in the process. They made it easy and comfortable. Thank you, Tom, Sasha, Kristen & especially Alexis.

Sharon Baranowski

Thank you Atlas Group for getting me into my new home!

I have to admit I was very picky with all the details I was looking for in our new home, but they completely nailed it. My family and I are over the top with the level of service that we have received! 10/10 would recommend!

Haley Anderson - 6/27/19

The Atlas Group was amazing, very prompt, responsive and overall amazing customer service!

Alexis was The BEST Agent. We will certainly refer friends and family in the Central Florida area!

Sheralyn Pierre - 9/3/20

Chad did a wonderful job for us from start to finish.

He listened to what we were looking for and showed us several properties all in one day which included the most important features we were interested in. We made our decision same day and got the process going to make our offer. Chad and his support team kept us well informed and involved through closing and did great job of follow-up even after that. I would highly recommend Chad to anyone looking for a professional dedicated realtor in the area.

nancihigg - 08/27/2020

Very professional and knowledgeable.

He provided excellent service and comes highly recommended. Patient, thorough, and HONEST. He showed us multiple properties and answered all of our concerns. 5 stars!!

J. Sall

Tom is very analytical, and that’s an important quality to have for your broker.

He will never provide advice without first making good use of all of the facts, comps, inspection reports, appraisals, and county records. He always will have your best interest at heart. Chad is always coming up with new and innovative ways to present your house in the most appealing ways, using the power of social media to promote and attract buyers. Sasha keeps the grease on the wheel, being the integral backbone that keeps their team standing up all. You will not regret having these great folks on your side when you are looking to buy and sell.

Trishelle Blackwell - 10/31/18

He helped us buy our home in Florida was very professional and reliable we were happy with him as our real estate agent would recommend if looking to BUY or SELL your home.

J. Popadich

The Atlas Group recently guided us through a long distance sale of my father's home in Brooksville.

Tom and Sasha were very helpful and knowledgeable in guiding us through the process. A few items had been left behind in the house prior to the sale; Tom and Sasha gathered the items and mailed back to us. A few bumps with the title company, Tom was committed to correcting the situation. Sasha was so helpful with guiding me through the electronic signing process. She was excellent in follow up and keeping me informed of progress. Thanks to all at The Atlas Group. I would highly recommend them.

Patricia Bassett 10-20-18

As the owner of Weiss Title Services I have had the pleasure of working with Tom, Chad, Sasha and Kristen at The Atlas Group and they are an amazing team!

They always answer calls and emails swiftly, they know their market, and are truly dedicated to their customers. Highly recommended!

Kristin Weiss

Working with Tom was like seeking advice from an old and trusted knowledgeable friend.

Easy to talk to with no hard sell tactics. He made buying our new home stress free.

Dan Knowles
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"tom helped me when it was time to sell moms home when we relocated her .i only had 2 weeks to empty ,clean ,spruce up.i researched several real estate companies in the area before i chose atlas and ... more "
5/5.0
by wilson685
"currently have my house listed with Tom. He has the \"I will get the job done\" attitude which I believe will get my house sold. Very Professional. He is very knowledgeable about the area and how ... more "
5/5.0
by dh1963
"Mr. Madonia was awesome! He worked patiently with us for several years to find just the right home for our special circumstances. He never made us feel rushed or pressured. Very kind, very caring, and ... more "
5/5.0
by laxtongc

Property Search